Welcome Reception Pics on Facebook

7 Sep

Welcome Reception 2010

Well, I’ve finally got the pics up from last Thursday’s Welcome Reception. For those of you who came, I hope you had a good time (though I’m pretty sure you did) and for those of you that missed it: you’ll be kicking yourselves at the end of the semester when your GWorld runs out and all you want is one tasty meal.

This year I handed out disposable cameras for you all to take pictures of yourselves and friends. What I didn’t do was make it very clear that you need to use the flash in a dimly lit room.  So, unfortunately we couldn’t use any of those pictures. I’m sure it’s my fault for offering the use of such an archaic device as a disposable film camera without proper instruction.  You are all Honors students after all.

Check out the pics over at Facebook, tag yourselves and friends, and next time, I’ll remind you to use the flash.

Leave a Reply

